Introduceyourslef @SamVogan

Hi fellow steemers

My name is Sam Vogan and I and a 17 years old, and I am currently living in New York with my two older brothers. I am very excited to start growing the steemit community by interacting with as many different members as I can!

I am passionate on posting content that is new, informative and interesting. I plan on devoting a lot of my time to try and grow my account to the best of my ability.

My ultimate goal is posting quality content that others will enjoy!

Thank you
Sam Vogan

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @samvogan! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @samvogan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for you generous tip, I greatly appreciate your comment, and time 👍

Welcome @Samvogan !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you for all your help @khunpoom. I will be sure to follow your account

welcome to the community, upvoted. quality content always wins.

Indeed it does @tastytrade. thanks for your comment

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Thank you for your best wishes @xamir15 .
I really appreciate you taking your time out to comment on my post

Welcome to Steemit @samvogan, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks @earncrypto. I will be sure to check out your page for some quality tips. Thumbs up for the tip mate👍

Hello Sam Vogan! Welcome to steemit.
Here's one of your first upvotes from me, wish you best of luck with making it big here, and looking forward to your quality content. Cheers.

Appreciate your comment and vote @taimur cheers

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Great stuff ! @samvogan

Nice to meet you @samvogan i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing i am following you follow me back

Welcome!!

Congratulations @samvogan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!