How to earn a ton of money on Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I notice it has become a sort of conveyor to publish faked #introduceyourself stories.

A typical example is here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@reree/my-name-is-reree-and-i-love-steemit Just look closer at the writing. Tell me please how on Earth it is possible to hand-write like this, with shadows?

A guaranteed way to succeed:

  1. Find a good-looking female on Facebook.
  2. Save her pictures.
  3. Write a good story, for example, you help ill children, feed the poor, etc. The more socially provable - the better. (If the picture is really good, there is no need to write much).

One more:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adistii/adistii-with-steemit-lovers

I think I will keep posting these links here for a while.

Sort:  

I know it seems discouraging when you see all the posts that's popular generating thousands and 100s of bucks:) Trust I've been there looking like wtf did they just inform us about that deserves that much lmao. But take it from me dont worry so much about others success and focus on being the best version of you. No matter what that's all that matters the rest will fall in line.. Cheers happy Steeming!

Great to have you too, Mr. Robot!

HaHa @ Mr. Robot..

I'm sure as time passes, more people will learn to tell the difference between real and fake posts just as you have. But as most of this community is filled with nerds from the crypto world, a "girl" posting of course will do numbers.