This is my own introduction. Make my first day on steemit memorable!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit community!
My name is Sandra and I'm a professional nurse, a brand influencer, storyteller, adventurer and a girl that loves to have fun and I'm more than excited to share some of my experiences with the community as well as lots of health tips for a richer and healthier life for every lucky reader of my posts.

image.jpeg

My goal is to help protect and preserve the health of steemit community members here on the steemit platform, with an emphasis to promote self-care among individuals.
I love to criticize articles, discuss health tips, so if that is something that interests you let me know and we'll get a conversation going!

MY JOURNEY INTO STEEMIT
A couple of weeks ago i got a call from my sis @Jason-precious to tell me about steemit. She said so many great things about the platform and i decided to look it up on google. And yeah! To my greatest surprise it's a platform with very great and positive reviews. I signed up and started to explore. At first it wasn't easy, it was a bit confusing and challenging as to how to participate fully and how my post can be seen.
I will like to say a big thank you to some personalities on this platform whose distinguished works has played a very significant role in helping me understand steemit better. @adsactly@canadian-coconut @ned I want to say a big thank you to you guys for the great stuff you all are doing here. I took time to go through some of your post and it really helped me blend in. I am totally grateful and urge you guys to keep up the great work.
A big thanks to everyone who have taken his or her time to read through my introductory post, it means a great deal to me. Cheers to the wonderful things we'll all do together here on steemit!
Sandra Okolo - @sandravibes.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @sandravibes and welcome to steemit community.

My goal is to help protect and preserve the health of steemit community members here on the steemit platform, with an emphasis to promote self-care among individuals.

It feels so great that the utmost purpose of this great platform is actually show casing itself in the community with individuals stretching out a helping hands to others. I look forward to seeing your vibes that will take this community to a greater level. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

@fastfingers how do I go about it

You have to follow @airclinic and join the airclinic discord channel by clicking here in other to touch lifes through your knowledge and experience in the health sector in your posts.

Welcome sister, I am happy you are here.

Thanks sister, read some of your stuff nice one dear. Would really love it here.

Welcome to steemit! Lovely photos. Looking forward to your future posts!!

Thank you for your comment. I promise not to disappoint

welcome from another newbie ;)

Welcome also. 😃 looking forward to having a great experience with you on this platform.

Welcome sandra! I think you should join @air-clinic 's discord channel to help you achieve your aim on steemit. Enjoy your stay here.

PS: You look good by the way.

Thank you so much.

Welcome....am very sure you would enjoy the ride...
Glad to have you
Happy steeming

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

You are welcome to this great community.
You will enjoy this previlledge.

Thanks @matadonis I really need someone to put me through here

Ok
follow @matadonis For
guideline