INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit friend, I am Sanjida Sima.(@sanjidasima) Two days ago I started my journey in steemit community. Todays I #introducemyself. I am a very simple girl. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm studying honors in economics under the National University of Bangladesh.
I love to gardening. It is my hobby. My garden on the top roof in my house.Every day I look after my garden. In my next post, I'll try to show my garden picture. When we go on holidays to different places like hill stations, desert areas, river banks or the countryside, I always try to collect different types of plants for my garden.I find my hobby refreshing to me.

I will be posting more soon and hope you #support and #follow me ... :)
Tnx @ericvancewalton for supporting my first post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sanjidasima! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks @newsteemians for your valuable suggestion.

Welcome to Steemit @sanjidasima :)

Thanks @silent-ghost for welcome wishes

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Thanks @ngans for your helping hand.

Welcome to Platform criptocurency @sanjidasima.

Hi @sanjidasima and welcome on steemit!

Looking forward to see that garden of yours

Just upvoted and followed you, good luck!

Thanks @houd for welcome wishes and supporting me by upvote & follow

Love your third eye.

Ha ha ha ): third eye. Its not my third eye. It called here tip. It's one kind of ornament .

Welcome to steemit @sanjidasima. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I specialy thanks to @tuanis for gives me some useful tips. I must follow your tips.

hi @sanjidasima Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thanks @hazelicious for your welcome wishes and gives useful tips.

Hello Sanjida Sima, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524782893-0630653

Thanks @sultanmr for mentioned me in your post.

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanjidasima from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @sanjidasima