Hey steemers...let me introduce myself...

My name is Santosh Bhatta born in the beautiful country Nepal. I was born in the small village Gorkha, birth place of the unified Nepal Late King Prithivi Narayan Shah. Recently i have finished my bachelors in civil engineering, and am working as a site supervisor in an construction company. I love to play any type of sports but football is one of my best game....and i support Chelsea football club. I love to travel a lot to new places i will try to explore Nepal to you all guys.

DSC_0176.JPG
This is me when i was at Kalinchowk.

please follow and upvote me...

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Hi @eyal,

It seems you got a $5.3658 upvote from @noaommerrr at the last minute before the payout. (15.38h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

Welcome to family :)

thank you my friend...

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit thanks for the follow!

STEEM ON ;)

Thank you my friend :)

Welcome to Steem @santoshbhatta I have sent you a tip

Thank you soo much my friend it really means a lot to me.

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

I just loved ur photos my friend, Turquoise lake it is awesome... Followed and upvoted looking forward for more :)

Loading...

Welcome to the community, Santosh! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek