๐Ÿ’‹ DTUBE EXCLUSIVE ๐Ÿ’‹ MY INTRODUCTION ๐Ÿ“น [SUB-ENG]

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTUBE ๐Ÿ’ Finally I have decided to make my presentation video. For those who do not know me yet, I am Sara Campero, proudly Venezuelan, I am 23 years old, I have a degree in business administration, I am married and I have a beautiful 5 month old baby named "Sabrina".

I am a willing and proactive person, ready to learn and share knowledge every day, remember that learning is a constant process that feeds the heart and mind.

ย 

ย 
My strength or hobby is art, I like, paint, draw, make crafts, everything that has to do with creativity, I am very passionate about the education of children, (educate them, teach them and everything that has to do, with see them smile).

ย 

ย 

ย 

Maybe some of you already know me, several months ago I had the best opportunity of all, "to know and join a decentralized platform called STEEMIT". My stay here is the best thing that has happened to me, this community is changing my life. I am currently working as a vloger to DTUBE, I am a girl very addicted to steemit, it is my breakfast, lunch and dinner, and I have a great motivation that is, to take my family forward.

ย 

ย 
A few months ago (05) to be exact, I started my small project, dedicated especially to children, youth and adults of this community, in order to promote education through art. A fun trip in which everyone can go, little by little, developing ingenuity and approaching artistic work. This is a project based on a series of videos and tutorials, fantastic and perfect for the development of children's creativity, where I teach them to work in an organized way, allowing to expand their technique of observation, organization and classification of materials; and most importantly, they can analyze the objects and ingeniously handle these elements.

ย 

ย 

ย 

๐ŸŽ DEVELOPING THE CREATIVITY OF CHILDREN

ย 

Before continuing.

I want to especially thank my dear friend "Bruno" @dontstopmenow for introducing me to DTUBE, thanks for your advice, suggestions and recommendations dear friend.

ย 

About 2 months ago, I began to share my video tutorials at DTUBE, where I had the opportunity to teach them how to make this beautiful gift bag, that was my first video, my first edition with a little low quality. Then I continued studying and improving, with a lot of dedication so that my videos look great.
When I received my first DTUBE! I am very excited and do not hesitate to continue sharing my videos. It was an incredible moment and I was very motivated, as I am now.

ย 

ย 
Thanks to all the groups and people that I have supported since my inception in steemit 7 months ago, until. Thank you for appreciating my work during these months. Thanks to you I have managed to reach more than 1000 followers, more than 300 Steem Power, and a great reputation of 61!

Thanks again.

ย 

ย 

During all this time, I have taught how to make (a wooden house, a traveler bag, a socks guard, this precious little things, shoe holders, using disposable cups, cardboard, recycling a can, gift boxes in shape (from the heart, in the shape of a hexagon, in the shape of a trunk and this beautiful gift bag!).

Not forgetting the work that received the most reception from you My super Cap! Thanks to this beautiful cap, I got a vote of 100 % DTUBE ๐Ÿ˜ฑ It was an incredible moment, I had never felt so proud of myself, and I heartily thank DTUBE for this award!

ย 

SUPER CAP [SUB-ENG]

ย 

ย 
Good friends and dear steemianos, this was my brief and humble presentation, I hope you have enjoyed it. Thanks for all your attention.

ย 

""Live as if you were going to die tomorrow, learn as if you were going to live forever"
Mahatma Gandhi


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Saudaรงรตes, Sarita

Excelente vรญdeo de introduรงรฃo. Realmente, faltou para nรณs ouvir um pouco mais sobre vocรช. Obrigado por nos deixar conhecรช-la e boa noite!!!

Gracias por tu apoyo querido amigo, dios te bendiga!

Hello!

Air-Clinic welcomes you to the Steem blockchain!

EARN MORE for reading, commenting and posting health-related articles on our mobile app!

YOU CAN ALSO CHAT A DOCTOR ANYTIME FOR FREE!

Download Air-Clinic App from Playstore ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’™
Screenshot_2018-09-07-16-57-12.png

Nice to know you more. Sabrina is so cute and you look great for a young mum. I know it isn't easy to make videos alongside caring for her, especially because babies always need attention and take a good amount of the time. So I salute your strength and resilience. It's rare and inspiring. Well done, babe.

thanks for being here friend. if it is very difficult for me but my daughter is my strength and motivation. God bless you

Owww que hermosa su chica @saracampero! Ok, won't strech my spanish any longer hahahaha I'm not good at writing.

It's awesome to see your creativity and the way you decided to share it to the world through the blockchain.
Loads of love and positivity to you, from a fellow from Brazil

Thanks mate @mrprofessor. Thank you for your words and I am very happy that you are here. God bless you! Let's hope for @dtube

^~ and I'm happy to see creative dTubers out there!

No hablo mucho espaรฑol, pero bienvenido a Steemit!

Hello you are welcome to steem

HI you are welcome to steem community

Love watching your videos. Living on a farm growing up I did a lot of craft growing up. I enjoy seeing what ideas you come up with. Looking forward to your next video.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Sara, you are amazing and beautiful and I love to draw too.

Hi @saracampero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.419 which ranks you at #6653 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 141 places in the last three days (old rank 6794).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Nice introduction and greetings from Germany!

Congratulations to tour achievements in steemit!

Amazing presentation. Sabrina is so cute. Welcome here and I am happy that You are part of the family ๐Ÿ˜‰