Hello Steemizens ! Warm wishes from India :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

Hope you all are doing well !

I am Sarang Akhare .I am 33 years young ;). By profession I am a SAP Technical Consultant with IBM. Currently I am enjoying the best days of my life and I am grateful for the same. Thankyou...Thankyou...Thankyou!

An year back I was a guy who didnt knew what his hobby was. I used to ask myself what my hobby could be, but could not get any answer from within. But then some magic happened one day and I started developing an interest in expressing my thoughts through my writings and poems. I have shared some of them on Medium.

Recently, I have started taking online training for learning Python. This I am doing as I find 'Internet of things' a very fascinating field of possibilities for our better future and Python is some thing which is must have IoT. The learning is going awesome!

So thats me, a simple man with a happy life. That is all going in my life currently.Thanks for stopping by!

Next, I will share with you all as in how I bumped into this spectacular platform called Steemit and how I started gaining more and more interest in Crypto currency and Block chain stuff.Till then....Good Bye and Take Care!

My Medium Link
https://medium.com/@sarangakhare

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sarangakhare I have sent you a tip

Sure I will remember you even I dont get rich my friend. Started following you.

welcome to steemit :)))
nice post and upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.

are you from gujrat..???

Hi Tarun, No I am from Nagpur, Maharashtra. where are you from?

I am from udaipur rajasthan.
nice to meet you.

Same here Tarun👍

Sure Tarun, I just now viewed your profile a nd went through your 'Rainbow' post. Awesome Clicks I must say. Followed you back.

Welcome to Steemit @sarangakhare :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @sarangakhare

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to steemit! :]

Little help from a newbie to a newbie
UpVote and Follow from @burundel
(ᵔᴥᵔ)
How to earn a newbie in Steemit

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and being original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks @inuk...went through your 'introduceyourself ' post just now. Excited to here more from Greenland. Followed you.

Welcome! I had a look at your page and your posts are very inspiring... (I read the ones in English) I am curious to see what you are going to bring to Steemit! I am following you and upvoted. :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel

Steem on!