Hello Steem. Nice to meet you...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

trancenuel.jpg

Hello to you! So I am soooo new to all this. I love Facebook, and taking selfies and talking about my day, but a friend told me it is better to do it on Steemit. I have no friends, or followers, so I do not imagine this to be fun...maybe at first.

But I am interested in meeting new people from all over the world. So... if you are new or old, and would like to add me or follow please do. I need some tips on how to use this, or understand all these terms. :p

I am Filipina and I am a Customer solutionist for Sun. Mom, auntie and friendly! Hope to talk to you soon!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @sarsi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

#delete facebook 😂
Andddddd welcome to Steemit

lol... I do not think I can delete it just yet. Steemit has to win me over first. hahaha. Thank you for your welcome @cryptocatz ;)

There is no better designer than nature.
Great Post!


Welcome to Steemit @sarsi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello from Mr. Crypto! I really enjoyed your post!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Your welcome on steemit , nice intro and you are beautiful too.

Thank you @rohitgiri1 I appreciate it! Are you new as well? I see you are (25) also.

Wow, I'm still staring at the eyes of yours. Stunning. Well, welcome, and i would loooooove to show you around or be your tour guide. I mean I'm kind of new myself, but.. hey.. I learned a few things. So how's life in the Philippines? :p

Welcome

Thank you @fadal ! How are you? Are you new too?

Welcome to steemit sarsi! I hope you find a home in our community!

I do too! Thank you...I feel very welcomed. :) I will follow you...

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

oh ok.. I'm not familiar with discord, but I will take your advice @biljed. :)

Yea... Do well to join us.. We have so many people to put you through and you get to meet steemians from different countries

So many people? How? :)

Sarsi welcome to Steemit and I wish you the best in your time here.

Thank you so much @joebrochin ! I think this may be a good place for me... I feel special.. hahaha

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and dynamite photo you have here.

Awww thank you @joeyarnoldvn ! Why Oatmeal? Just curious.. lol.

I love eating oatmeal and garlic hehe. Nice to meet you. Why is your name Sarsi? You are beautiful.