Hello World! I'm a crazy information maniac from Russia.

First of all I would like to wish the Steemit community a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

 I love any information contained in any of its manifestations. I love to read, to think, to analyze, to criticize, to argue with anyone about anything. 

I don't care what information - politics, economics, mathematics, physics, hi-tech, artificial intelligence, and of course the blockchain!!! 

Who am I? 

My name is Dmitry, I'm 42, I live in the nice Siberian city of Krasnoyarsk, on the banks of the wide river Yenisei.  For 42 years I've been doing special traning exercises and has achieved incredible success in body transformation. :) 

Now I can tackle the Japanese wrestling of sumo, although earlier I was engaged in oyamas’s kyokushinkay karate for about 10 years. The last four pictures are made on the Black Sea coast in the cities of Chernomorskoye, Sochi, Anapa, Adler. The first one is in Krasnoyarsk.

Krasnoyarsk is a beautiful city and I love it:


Near Krasnoyarsk has a delightful nature reserve "Stolby".

"Stolby" is the plural of "stolb", the Russian for "pillar". There are very few places in the world with such incredible beauty.

I have a big and friendly family

  It's a beloved wife, two daughters, Nastya and Natasha, son of Semyon, the grandson Pasha and the granddaughter Ksenia and other members of the family, too many to mentionand other members of the family, too many to mention. I often call all of us family the Simpsons. Here are my grandchildren, Pasha and Ksenia. I love them very much.

I personally know of Stalin and Lenin.

  Joseph Stalin is my friend and sometimes we heated discussion about the great events in history.On a photo I and my son Simon, and of comrades Lenin and Stalin.

I have a very interesting son-in-law (husband's sister) Michael.

  He's from UK (Wales), but lives in Siberia for several years. He's a writer. He loves to live in Krasnoyarsk very much. Here are his books on Siberia and Russia. 

  For many years (2000 to 2017) I worked in one of the largest Telecom service providers of Russia - company TransTeleCom. Even there was the big boss.  

TransTeleCom (TTK) digital network

And now I decided to radically change my life and do what I love most in the world - to work with information.

Currently I’m trying to run an Internet magazine ruhash.com which covers various interesting information on the blockchain, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

What I hope to do with steemit?

1) I love to write about the blockchain technology and make a personal contribution to the popularization of this remarkable technology.

2) I want to try for themselves such a direction as Internet blogging. And Steemit platform I hope will help me in this.  

PEACE TO THE WORLD, and THANK YOU for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Thank you, very nice to meet you!!!

Welcome to Steemit :-)
Hope you enjoy your stay!
I upvoted your post ;)
Have a nice day..
Cheers,
Alex

Thank you for Welcome! I love this place!!!

Welcome to Steemit Dimitri!