Introducing D.tube/Steemit Original SCRAPED

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Howdy There,

Imagine MTV in the old days when they only played music videos, mixed with a DJ, mixed with @theneedledrop
This is the #introduceyourself for the music preview and review series SCRAPED. Presented by @sixsevenekevin. Heres the first ep:


steemitpic.jpg

Discover new music. Learn about artists. Listen to playlists. Each song previewed on SCRAPED is added to linked playlists found on Spotify, YouTube, and D.sound.

Imagine...
Its a Wednesday. Your in your car on the way to work. For some reason theirs construction today, and theres a bit of traffic. You don't have a coffee on you, and you have a bit of headache from the nightmare you had last night. Life seems a little mundane. In the corner of your eye, you see a beautiful woman with her rich as fuck old husband dancing to music in her far too nice SUV. Your reminded of the above average song you heard on SCRAPED the night before. And you remember that song is in a Spotify playlist.

You plug your phone in, and time starts to feel nonexistent. Your head starts bumping to the music uncontrollably. The construction vanishes. Suddenly the beautiful girl you saw earlier appears in the passenger seat of your car. Her name, she says "It's Chelsea.." You turn the music up. Chelsea is giving you the sex eyes. Your Wednesday has now improved.

Stay fly.

Learn more about @sixsevenkevin here:

I got interested in Steemit because Im a crypto head. Especially Ethereum and all its applications. Im creating exclusive content for Steemit because I believe its the future of content creation. Im dedicating my time to it because I want to see it rocket upwards in user ship, and I want to give the current Steemit users a wonderful source to find new music and listen.

Stay decentralized.

Sort:  

Also I think you should use dlive. It’s better than Dtube. There’s no problem with the playback on Dlive

Good looks! Ill check it out.


Welcome to Steemit @scraped!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Yo this is going to be epic. I can’t wait to see this in 5 years. I give you my support.

Much thanks! The long game is the goal. You have my support as well! Your music is fantastic. Played Beast for my buddies at work, we love it. Keep killin it!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Loved MTV back when it was MTV haha agreed. Love Dsound. Great smile you have. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hell ya! Nice to meet you Joey. And thanks for the kind words