THANK YOU FOR 100 FOLLOWERS!!!!!!

tumblr_m65yyuVySm1rr86mho1_500.gif

Hey guys, I just wanted to thank everyone for 100 followers! It took me a little less than a month to reach it, but it is steady growth. To everyone who isn't followed to me, thanks for checking this post out.

I didn't know what to expect with Steemit, but I am so happy I joined. I have met great people, and learned a lot about crypto currency.

Love you guys! Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations. I just followed. Your page has some great content. ✌🏼👍🏼

welcome @Searchfortruth ! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I am gonna reach 100 followers today. Currently 92 followers in 9 days.

Hi @searchfortruth welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Cool man keep on chugging along :) Check out my crypto news and price forecasting: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-8-1-2017
I am hyper accurate with my forecasts because I use a combination of trading tools, advanced mathematics and years of crypto trading experience.

Congrats on reaching a milestone I wish you much success my friend.

Congratulations @searchfortruth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!