About sediongde

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is me Sediongde, not handsome, not
wealthy but sustained by grace. I am a Nigerian. Am a university student studying Crop science. Listening to music, watching football matches and reading are some of my hobbies. I like challenges and always open new ideas. I love to experience new things as well.
IMG-20180206-WA0001.jpg

I can say that I am a perfectionist and an highly principled person. Although I am a core introvert, I try to make friends because posterity won't forgive me if I fail to acknowledge friendship as the quintessential value of human life. My friends say that am funny and interesting to be with but I doubt if I have a good sense of humor.

Moreover, my joy is always complete when I see others smile. I try as hard to make some smile each day. I key into my mentor's philosophy which says "if you can't make someone smile, don't make them sad".
HAKUNA MATATA.

#upvoteForUpvote #craigRant #TrevonjB