INTRODUCEYOURSELF

INTRODUCTION

Hi guys, my name is Saheed I'm 25 years of age,I'm a Nigerian.I joined steemit this week actually this is my first blog and I want it to be a good one.

  I'm a student at the Lasgos state poly (LASPOTECH),I'm studying ACCOUNTANT I'm in 100 level, am a huge fan of football,i support MANCHESTER UNITED, am a fun person to be with and also a social person too.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ME

STORY (Current story "LIFE OF A SHY GUY")
LIFE
FUN
SPORT

I want to take this medium to say thank you to my very close friend IMG-20180101-WA0002.jpgwho Introduced me to this wonderful world,if there's one thing he told me about steemit is that there's a lot of support here so guy I'll appreciate it if you support me in any way you can

Thank you guys

Sort:  

You welcome
You would enjoy the ride.....
Stay lit steemian