Introduce yourself - Sefalist from Turkey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers. This is my fourth article, but I'm new here. This is my first English article. I have just written Turkish content before. After considering the global structure of this platform, I will try to write something in English.

I live in turkey. Some know, Turkey is a country in both Europe and Asia on earth. For this reason, both cultures have a close cultural structure.

Sometimes I eat hamburgers and sometimes I eat kebabs.

While I can watch the shadow game (Hacivat and Karagöz) during Ramadan, I can go to the cinema anytime I want.

As I live in a country where I live in four seasons, I can ski in Uludağ during winter months. I can also swim in Antalya in summer.

I love the country I live in and the people in my country. If I had the chance to come to the world again, I would like to live in this country again.

Sort:  

keep it up dude, nice post and thanks for sharing :)

It looks like Minnesota in Turkey! Nice to meet you😃

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

The video is great. Sorry the answer was late. Those who register on this site have a lot to learn from the video. Thank you for making such a quality content. @maneki-neko

I didn’t know Turkey was cold :o!

Winter is cold someplace like Van, but Antalya is most of the time warm. Bursa summer is hot. Winter in Bursa cold and snowy in the Uludağ which is a mountain.

Welcome to Steemit community. Happy to have you here.
Good Luck :)

Thank you. These place is wonderfull. I hope I will enjoy and make money on it . :-)

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

@originalworks How is work your system. I mention you and you will upvote my post is it?

You got a 0.55% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @sefalist!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 3.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sefalist!

This post has received a 2.75% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @sefalist. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 8.33% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @sefalist!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.92% vote... I was summoned by @sefalist! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 3.33% upvote from @upyou thanks to @sefalist!

This post has received a 2.77 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sefalist.

Pleased to meet you. Welcome o the community ☺️

Thank you. It's nice to be here. I hope I can contribute to this community.