My first post :)

Hello! My name is Tanya and I want to be a part of this community and to develop with all of you.
I have a lot of new ideas and thought in my mind about how I want to live and what I need to do to change my life. I'm starting a new page of my life and it's will be great! I know.

Image of my

I want to be more open, energetic, interesting, smart, determined and lucky. Want to know and speak English well and live the rest of my life like in a dream. :)
Now I live in Kiev and work as an accountant. I love traveling, to take pictures, cooking, needleworking, decorating. Love people, animals and my wonderful family. =) I love nature and all this world and hope it will be better every day.
Gradually I will tell you what I'm fond of lately and how interesting life can be. There are so many things which I want to share with you
Have a great day!

Image of my

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome tanya!!! excited to see your travel stories.. 🤗 enjoy steeming here

Thank you!

welcome to Steem @serendpty ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Oh, thanks!

Привет! Надеюсь тебе здесь понравится! Много разных конкурсов, в которых дают SBD или Steem! Буду ждать контент! :)

Спасибо!
Пошла искать конкурсы :)

Congratulations @serendpty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!