My Weird Steemit Experience

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys

I am Serry, a 17yo girl, I joined steemit yesterday. my friend Sarang introduced me to this platform. I am loving it but I think there is something wrong with rewarding system .My friend posted a post for introducing me on steemit, His post made 7$ , after that I made my own post of introduction, which made only 3 bucks, How is this possible .

image

What do you guys think ?
please help me.

please follow upvote, I will do same
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome

lol that is normal

That's to be expected if your friend has been around longer and has amassed more followers.

Welcome Young Apprentice. Let the GAMES Begin. I Am Now FOLLOWING your Blog.

hi
good luck

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!