You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hang in there and don't get discouraged. I picked your post for promoting on my curation post (not up yet, but will be by the end of today) because it was well written and formatted. I also enjoyed your photographs!

Your post was shared with me on the #PYPT Podcast show by @jamerussell! Thank you very much for introducing yourself. Most of us enjoy meeting new folks and welcoming them to the platform!

Also, though not a musician myself, I do love music! I hope you share some of your music with us! If you do share some of your music you may wish to use the #sonicgroove tag in your music posts. They do a great job of curating musicians and lyricists.

Please do not get discouraged. Unfortunately, nuisance downvoting by bots are a part of this place. Don't take it personally. It happens to most of us.

I don't have much liquid STEEM right now, but to counter the downvote on this post I am sending you a delegation of 25 Steem Power 100 Steem Power (SP) to help out until you get a following.

BIENVENIDO

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your help. My blog isn't going so well ... Is very dissapointing

Thank you @sgt-dan and @rosana6 is very dissapointing, but I'm still here writing.