ShadoWing, Reporting for duty!

Hey all, I'm Shadowing, which the title to this post already states. ;)

I'm quite excited to be joining steemit and excited to read posts from all of you guys.

So a little bit about myself... I am a big story lover and enjoy reading interesting posts and comments. My favorite hobbies are watching movies and series, reading comic books, watching YouTube clips, browsing 9GAG and playing a lot of video games.

I am a Mechatronic engineer and enjoy creating and designing. Being creative is part of who I am and part of my life. I enjoy the beauty of things and appreciate the finer detail people put into things like making food look fantastic and taste delicious.

The content I will be posting on will mainly consist of comic book related posts, food, video games, movies and random content that I find interesting.

Thank you all for reading my first post. I hope you enjoyed it.

PS: Suck it Wolverine! Deadpool Rules ;P

deadpool_thumbs_up_thumb.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, ShadoWing!
You'll find tons of like-minded people on here.
Enjoy!

Thanks dude!! I see you have cool content. Can't wait to read future posts.

What is Mechatronics??
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Hey maneki-neko, firstly thank you for the upvote I appreciate it. To answer your question mechatronics is a combination of mechanical, electrical and software engineering. I will definitely take your advice into consideration.

Welcome to steemit, ShadowWing! Giving you a follow, and looking forward to your posts to come!

Thank you xramonahx! I saw you've got some interesting posts as well. Looking forward to reading some great posts.

You made a good start to Steemit, I think it lacks gamers at the moment - you will not go far wrong checking out @techmojo https://steemit.com/gaming/@techmojo/10-of-the-best-tech-and-game-blogs-to-watch-in-2018