Hey You! Meet me : My First Blog Post:No.01 Life with My Sight!

You Don't Wanna miss this right? So COme On!
A short walk through:
My life has may have gone through bumps.Literally, In every step. But, this is the best part of experience gaining.
kylo-1109018-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Kylo
Meet me again! I'm Shah Wajahat and I am a all in one package, as far as I know my self. I'm a CS geek, Business Oriented person, Teacher and most of the time I'm the person trying hard to make both ends meet to see smile on peoples faces , for those who i care about. For me responsibility and care are just not good deeds but its what makes me feel happier.

44050125_525881721208949_7145125258826088448_o (1).jpg

I've been financially broken multiple times, still struggling for many things, extremely disappointed from my University and educational life.There are count less struggles that i don't want to imagine again. This is what normally one feels when you don't get what you work hard enough for.

First one HURDLE, was passing out my high school. It was time when we knew you have to get most score in Intermediate Exams in order to get admission in good University and your choice fields. Believe me, for an 16 year old sacrificing so much time of his life each day First in a private college 8 a.m to 3 p.m then in Center 6 p.m to 8-9 p.m is a lot and again rest of times goes in revision for tests, eating , traveling etc. This is KARACHI my friends and we have to work our ass of here.

14525080_118327018631090_4778255924228794957_o.jpg
finally after high school this was time for my university selection after aptitude tests. Again there was a race going on.I entered my institutions one by one by left one after an other just after test going for the best one. I wanted to be a Competent Computer Scientist . Finally , with lots dreams,I had entered Karachi University with lots of hope in my heart to Become someone!

Being Honest, I was again disappointed, they crushed each and every dream from day one here!
Maybe, I was expecting more then what was to be a reality. I was going to a Gov. ran institution and life was not some great movie.I had studied first in private schools so life was most hard now.
Some things I experienced here were:

  1. Our life here in computer science depart is crap. Don't let any one spoil it more.
  2. First day of each semester mostly teachers give us course outline which we have to go through whole semester on our own as teacher doesn't even help me in my dreams to learn things(maybe the think we are new generation Bill Gates or Einstein but actually I was and and not more considering my self then Mr.Bean).
  3. we have to learn all on our own. Our good high school days were ni more and this was a bullet to me! I don't wanted to grow up any more.
  4. Syllabus in mostly universities in outdated in Computer science and not updated regularly that is why we are learning things which no one in industry will give a penny for.
  5. You have to go university, buy books, sit in class and mark topics which teacher tries to cover and now important part!! study all by your self from scratch.
  6. learn all new technologies fast before you graduate rather then with knowing nothing.
  7. I was paying university to teach me that life doesn't give a fuck for any us.
  8. There is no place for idiots in this world.

there are many other lessons that I know most of you can relate to. But, still I am extremely Thankful to it. this made me understand how strong and multitasking one can be. Today i can earn my necessities being still a student,Learning new technologies and simultaneously attending University! I have been in many places at once as if my days where being stretched or becoming even longer and my brain was being pumped up with energy.

I don't regret any of the decisions I've taken so far. Actually, I'm extremely happy for them. Each of my wrong decisions has made me stronger and smarter.

This was me!

Thanks for reading and don't forget to hit like and follow me!

matthew-lejune-1109367-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Matthew LeJune

Sort:  


Hello @shahwajahat!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Saleum meuturi wahai rakan beu meutuah

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @shahwajahat.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem shahwajahat! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android