I am Flora

I am a WordPress theme customizer, WordPress theme Developer, and SEO Expert. WordPress, SEO, E-commerce with more than 4 Years of experience in this field.I have worked for many companies and respectively for various projects. I have a deep knowledge and vast experience in my field as specializes in WordPress theme customizer, WordPress theme Developer, and SEO, E-commerce and other related work. I am also expert in Keyword research with SEO.
Basically, I am Also a Social media marketer | I have a very good quality 2 Pinterest accounts. traffic comes to 100000 - 140000 in This Account in every month, about 79% of the USA Traffic. There are 2-3 Twitter accounts, there are many followers in the area Health @ Medicine Niche Related. I want to promote it in this media free traffic.
Never tried YouTube traffic. But, the best thing is that it’s free. So, I wouldn’t hurt to try.
Targeting a niche is not tough as I think. Just I think, what am I interest and passion what do I want and know. Do some research on My selected topic with Using google trends and google keyword suggestion tool Know what is trending in My Niche.
I can Use Camtasia for screen recording videos and Tube buddy for My YouTube channel research.
Then, try a few/ Many different types of videos offer related.

  1. I can use PowerPoint presentation and turn it into a video.
    2.High-quality videos.
    3.Topic is interesting
  2. Attractive background music Add.
    5, Try, HD quality video Mack.
    Overall Create Unique Video.
    In this way, I have thought of promotions for this marketplace. After earning started Then, I will go to Paid Marketing. Paid |Promotion will be very targeted. I would like to have Instagram @ Reddit marketing.
    I also create Facebook fan-page and VK community for YouTube videos.
    My goal is to provide high-quality web services at affordable rates. I aim to make each of my client's visions a reality. Furthermore, I am a 100% satisfaction guaranteed contractor. I will not stop work on your project until you are completely satisfied!H2-3.png
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shakib75 :D


Welcome to Steem @shakib75.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

HI @shakib75, welcome!! Like you, I am also new, 7 days old here. I would like to share what helped me a lot. There is steeschools on discord and they have live class about so many topic regarding steemit. You can check it out. Ask if you need some more help. https://discord.gg/pasaEW8

Namaste


Welcome to Steemit @shakib75!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I use WordPress too hehe. You are lovely. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Welcome to steemit @shakib75. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @shakib75
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Thanks, @user2627 . I also subscribed to your blog.Good luck to you!

Be advised @shakib75, @user2627 has been positively identified as a comment spammer. They are attempting to trick users like you into upvoting them with insincere comments. Please, refrain from upvoting them but we highly encouraging giving them a good flagging. Once my voting power is recharged, they will be dealt with more decisevely.Tagging @steemflagrewards for future flagging action. Thank you for your time!