About myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!
My name is Sharon Chudi-Arinze. I am 21 years of age and I'm a 3rd year Psychology student at Southwestern University, Aznar, Cebu City. I am the 4th child of my parents 9 children. I have 5 sisters and 3 brothers. My dad is a huge blessing in my life, he is my idol, I love him so much as well as my sweet mom. My siblings are the best you'd ever know...lol, I love all their dramas, crazy and annoying behavior. We fight a lot but that's how we grow stronger right? Yea. I've been in the Philippines for 2 years and some months now but still don't know how to speak bisaya ... hahahaha.
I've been through a lot in just this my short period of life, and I've had a lot I want to share/say to the world, so I created a YouTube channel (Shanny Plain) as a medium to express myself before a friend told me about Steemit. I have always wanted to be a blogger, but didn't know the best platform to begin with, Thank God for steemit.
One thing we fail to do as humans sometimes is to appreciate what we have. We don't even get to enjoy ourselves anymore, we are all about stressing ourselves out and forgetting to treat ourselves. Of course, man has to stress and all, but life is too short and precious, try to enjoy it while it lasts. Don't let nobody obstruct your joy by making you feel bad about yourself, you don't own all the problems in the world. Embrace yourself, love yourself, love your attitude and don't forget to enjoy your life!!!
I think I should stop here for now cos if I keep going, I'd end up writing a novel.
Thanks for your time!
14021646_2073759209514975_1510819794955390738_n.jpg


IMG_20170505_151539 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😀

Welcome to Steemit @shannyplain21 upvote :D

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

Sure thing. I just followed back. Thank you!

Hi Pretty @shannyplain21 I like you positive attitude. Keep posting and steeming! Let the good vibes over flow.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT DEAR

xoxo
@gerel

Sharon,welcome aboard... Steem on, comment, engage, learn, upvote, learn, resteem, engage, engage, and ul see results.. Congrats on ur blog.

Thanks Maggie 😍 much love for this 😘😘

You’re high welcome dear, on behalf of me, I and myself I welcome you to steemit, enjoy!

Welcome to steemit shannyplain21. Best of luck to you!

Thank you! Wish you the same.

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to steemit. Make exploits and steem the money.. Lol

Hehehe will do. Thank you!

Welcome to steemit....
😂 😂 😂
Don't call me crazy but i just have to welcome you first!!!

hahahahhahahaha, you're my kind of crazy. Welcome to steemit to dear!

Welcome to the community babe...
Looking forward to your great addition and impact to the comm.
Happy steeming 😘

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

I'm happy to see you here. . Welcome to steemit community. I hope to see you on the next event. Happy steeming😊

Love your pics welcome to the crew

Hi Sharon! Thanks for sharing your life here. Welcome to the Philippines! Enjoy Steemit and stay connected ^_^