Hi need to Introduce My Self

Hi Steemit People,
I'm happy to be here. Thanks to My son I found my way.

Well I'm a person who enjoys doing a lot of things, I can never stop finding new things to do. I never say never, if I really want
to do something I find away to do it . If I don't like what I'm doing I just move on to something else. If I'm told you can't do that

because ....and I really would like to do it or try it. I find away. Just like this .. I was told you can' t build a fence by yourself Your

not a guy. That's a men's job. Really? I went to youtube and did a little pocking around and guess what ? Four months later I

had one door and side and front of the fence up. This picture only shows the front and one side . But I did find away with the help of some friends at times but I did most of it. What A big job...
Fence.jpg

Many moon's ago my Grandmother and Mom showed me how to knit wow what a blessing... Then one day I learned how to Spin wool into yarn and how to weave on a loom. I have sold so many Shawls I lost count. But that's a story in its self.

When I was young I was shy and some kids would make fun of me not beat me up (I was to mean) just say things to made me cry. One of my brothers helped me make friends with some cool people in Chinatown that did Tai Chi Kung Fu Marshal Arts. Not Karate Girls couldn't do Karate back then guys only. No I'm not going to tell you I pretested with some movie star But I did have some good teacher back then who cared. Helped me a lot. But that's a story in its self.
I do teach Tai Chi today two times a week and really enjoy it. By the way I teach how not fight .
taichi2.jpg

I teach Yoga for the golden years people (nicer way to say seniors )
and I teach other fitness classes.
I'm a writer and Screenplay writer.
I have help to make a movie Wow what work that was A short in 7days. My grand daughter did it all I was just the helper.
I'm making a short movie now.
I also really enjoy taking Pictures.

So You can see I will have a lot to post. I hope you will read and enjoy and upvote and follow me.
I'm having fun reading many of your post
Thanks for reading mine.

Sort:  

Hi friend. Welcome to the community.

Thanks for the upvote

Welcome to Steem @sharpypoo I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Let me welcome you to Steemit Sharpypoo . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hello @sharpypoo. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @sharpypoo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

following u

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Sharpypoo,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Sharpypoo !

Sharpypoo - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

I think I will have fun

Hello Sharpypoo !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Thanks for saying that

Cool post, thanks for joining, and good work on the fence!

Thank's it is amazing what you can do when you put your mind and body to it

Hallo Friend @sharp you The Best
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome to Steemit sharpypoo

Congratulations @sharpypoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun @sharpypoo

I really like your spunk I too don't like to be told I can't do something. By the way you did an amazing job on the fence.

Thanks So much

Welcome to Steemit!! :)

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘