You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @catnet and the Cat Appreciation Token: CAT

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Big welcome to you @catnet! 🐱 What a beautiful kitty coin!! :-)
My Loki 🐾 would sure like to meet @steemeow, @steemkitten
and @cuddlekitten someday! She has some catnip to share! 🌿
shasta2019aug9th47loki804io.jpg
@fraenk have you met @orionsbeltbuckle? awhile back he was
making some fantastic coin and cat art! His work is incredible!
I am in awe at all you do ❤ @fraenk! Cats, bunnies and eyes oh my
and now a awesome cat token!!! Woohoo!!!

Sort:  

Hey @shasta, thanks for the warm welcome.

I actually haven't met @orionsbeltbuckle before but I'll make sure to check him out! I'm always in for any sort of creative collaboration, so if he catches wind of this, I'm open for any sort of crazy ideas.

I just checked with my kittens and at least @steemkitten "knows" you already. If you want to see the kittens more often (and also make sure to get included in the airdrop, too), just give them a small "cuddle" in their recent comments and they'll remember for sure ;)

You are most welcome! 🐱 Cuddle for the kitties 🐾

Wow I was able to scroll back 2 years on steempeak lol
These are three outstanding postings by @orionsbeltbuckle
with the art of cats, coins, stamps. His solar sun cat blows
me away! All his work is really awesome! :-)
Sacred feline
Steem postage stamps
Silver round designs