Sort:  

Does anyone know how to insert pictures using the editor? My pics didn't show up in the post.

Thanks but I don't see I the cheat sheet how to insert a pictue

Oops, I'm sorry. I can't find that post but located this one for you. My apologies hopefully this helps https://steemit.com/steem/@jerseymason/how-to-add-a-picture-to-your-post-steemit

Awesome, thank you. That worked!

I have asbergers. Thanks for being so transparent. It's been a tough struggle that more often than not people don't understand at all.

I find more people than not are warm and accepting of my son. However, there are some people that don't always react well to situations they don't know how to deal with. My sister has asbergers as well. Hopefully society gradually accepts and understands instead of staring or making fun.