I'm Silvana, a UK based entrepreneur with an addiction for travel, photography, fashion & art :D

Heyyy everyone,

I'm Silvana, I'm brand new to Steemit and I consider myself a rather creative person, continually developing ideas and projects.

26072923_154337698679025_5206921275372470272_n(1).jpg

I am originally from Romania, a country rich in millennia of history and culture, but I have been living in the UK since childhood, mainly in London and in the East of England.

Photo 25-01-2018, 13 32 10.jpg

I have been an entrepreneur for nearly a decade, and presently I run my own jewellery business at etsy.com/uk/shop/KukeeUK, alongside a couple of other projects, where I enjoy to brainstorm designs and make affordable dainty pieces.

I'm here to mainly chat about my interests: fashion, art, photography and travel, hopefully making connections with like minded people. Also, I will be sure to share my creative process and offer some helpful tips on managing a small business, if anyone is curious.

Photo 19-09-2017, 13 23 09.jpg

I'm very excited to be here, and any help would be greatly appreciated :D

Love y'all,

Sil

Sort:  

Welcome, Silvanaj.

I'm sure people will be interested to hear about your jewellery business; particularly any creative projects you're involved in.

Thanks a lot, i'm planning a series on it! :)

Hey Silvana ! Thanks for sharing your intro post! Welcome to this crazy community which is Steemit! I hope you will share some more posts in the future :-)

Hahah thanks a lot and yes I definitely will :)

Welcome to Steemit! I really admire your commitment to your ventures. Also, the dainty style of jewellery is my favourite ^_^

Ahhh thanks so much! :D and my gosh, your puppies are the cutest <3

Welcome Silvana! I'm brand new too :)

Thanks :) I'm quite excited, how're you finding it so far?

Well I think I'm just here looking around for maybe 30 minutes total so I have to still see what it's all about ;) But it's nice to get a response on my first posts so soon. I hope it can replace facebook somehow because I can have a lot of followers but they don't see my art anyway...

Ohh I see hehe, same as me pretty much! I know, it's so encouraging, I hope it can too :) Keep posting and best of luck!

Please see me reply below to help you get started too.

Hey Silvana! Welcome to steemit! For your tips on managing a small business, be sure to use the hashtag #sbo (Small Business Owners). It's a tag I created so we can all find each other and get advise more easily :-)

Thanks Yasmine, I will be sure to use it :)

That's great!

welcome to Steemit ^^ hope to read you soon ;)

Thank you, I hope you'll like it :D

Loading...

hello and welcome @silvanaj~~

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction:-)

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome and looking forward to see some of your work. :)

Thanks and you too :)