Hi I am Lucas a 11 year old and steemit will be my writing platform

IMG-20161009-WA0065.jpg

My inspiration to become a children's author was a challenge from my dad @eraizel to write a book, and what I'm posting is just a small fraction, a mere inkling of what my book will be like.

For example complex phrases, punctuation and tricky words; a lot of which adults don't know. I'll be posting daily, small parts of what I have written and when it's enough I'll be able to publish my book called LOST ON EARTH.

Basically what it is lots of diary entries from this imaginary creature on his adventures with his pack and I have many ideas for the book still to come!

Sort:  

@siraizel, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @siraizel, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!

This post has been selected by Altruistic to invite the author to our community and has been given an upvote. We aim at helping new steemians.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem


Welcome to Steemit @siraizel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem!
I've given you a follow, I hope its mutual :)