I will introduce myself to you: Alex 27 years old, entrepreneur and Steemit addicted.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

There were many stages in my life and to really understand who I am, you must know them all: 

Born -> maybe I will skip this one because I don't remember much :))

Studies -> i will skip this one too, I wasn't a great student :D 

Moving to Italy -> 

When i was 14 years old my parents finally divorced and I moved to Italy to stay with my mom, maybe the best choice I've made in my life because there I started a normal family life. 

I spent those 7 years in front of the PC, surfing the internet and creating websites. I also had a relation with a real girl (wasn't a virtual one). I know sometimes it's hard for us that have a lot of thoughts on the internet to maintain a relation so she dropped me. I was devastated and said to myself that i must make a change in my life. 

Moving back to Romania -> 

When I was 21 years old, after a 3 days vacation on Romania i decided to not come back in Italy and live here, that was a crazy decision, but the best of my life. 

With 2300 euro in my pockets I was a step closer to start my own life with a big project... no, just kidding, that money was spent in just 20 days clubbing/ beer a lot of beer and party. Best time of my life.  

Work -> After 1 month I was out of money so it was the time for me to get a job.... A friend of mine told me about a call center job for Italian speakers so I went to the interview and got the job. I was on a credit recover department and had a lot of fun with my colleagues. 

We were a group of 7 persons that always went out in weekend and drank a lot. 


With the passing of the time, our group became smaller and smaller, in the end were only 2 of us that remained and we both were nominated to be Team Leaders for a new group of employers. 

With great power comes also great responsibility and less hair on the head. 

The next 2 years was an inferno situation. Someone always complained and wanted more even if our project was on profit 1.7 mil at year, while I was working on OpenOffice because they didn't want to invest on a FUCKING MICROSOFT OFFICE. I challenge you to make vlookup and other formulas on OpenOffice.  

My future wife -> 

On a regular day I was coming from work in the metro and i just saw a pretty girl who was playing chess and who was seated next to me. My first reaction was what? It's too pretty to be passionate about games like chess! 

But then I saw that she was losing the game. So I started whispering the moves that helped her win and also helped me get her number. After a short period of time I asked her to go out with me, bought a pair of earrings and went to a restaurant. 

When we talked about our life and our projects, I said at 27 I will sleep with as many women that i can. And now, at 27 I'm getting married with her. 

After 2 bottles of wine I gave her 1 earring with the promise if she went out again with me i will give her the other one, turned out that was a great strategy. :D With the other earring got 3 more dates. 

After 6 months when her classes ended I was very close to lose her, because she was moving back to her home town, so I proposed that we would move together and that was the best decision so far in my life. 

I asked her to marry me this year on 26 February at a theater play. 

You can see the moment in the video below. Our wedding will be to Alexander Hotel on 13 may 2017. You are all welcome! :D We have only 300 places available and only 140 confirmation for the moment, so 260 still available :D


My business -> I have started it near 2 years ago, and it's a web design agency. Some times it was really hard and thinking i will not make it better, but Diana was always near me and encouraged me to continue. I was lucky and found some really recurrent customers that helped us to continue growing. Our goal is to create our own kindergarten platform and we are working on it right now.  


Steemit project -> I'm here to stay and many of you already saw me on slack where you can always find me. I keep track of the steem power and you can find my work here. I wanna thanks @razvanelulmarin for always being a good company.

This is me and I'm glad, enthusiast and happy to be here.     

Sort:  

Welcome and hair is overrated

haha maybe you don't share the same issue :D trust me, it's not!

I am also balding with a slight cone head due to cerebral palsy, but it's cool, I will rock the cone head until it falls off.

Salut Alex. Ce ma bucur ca pe zi ce trece dau de din ce in ce mai multi romani!
Bravo!

Salut, andu! Si eu ma bucur la fel de mult! Daca ajungi in slack, ne auzim. :)

Salut, daca or mai deschide slackul ca nu vad sa fie intentii. Nu stiu ce se aude pe acolo, e de bine, e de rau? ce se discuta pe acolo?
Rugaminte, ai putea sa promovezi un pic un bug pe care l-am gasit in seara aceasta? Nu raspunde nici Dan nici Ned la mentiuni pe aici..

PS. scuze ca nu ti-am raspunde pe steemitchat, nu eram la calculator. un Skype ceva fol?
https://steemd.com/bug/@anduweb/steemit-bug-clicking-edit-to-modify-a-long-post-now-logs-me-out-every-time-i-go-to-the-post-page

Welcome, it was nice to read about your life. Hope you enjoy steemit as much as I do.

Welcome Alex ツ

If you need anything - holla - keep posting

welcome alex
follow me @ikamili, thank you :)

Welcome sitaru :))