#New comer - Should I play steemit ??? - Maybe .? --- introducemyself

Hello steemian, my real name pratama, I am a newcomer to the steemit

I was living the life of a lecture at a State College, we all know for sure we all need communication tools aimed at our means of communication about the lessons and assignments given, and I have a dream to buy a mobile phone, but do not know to find funds from where.

And in the end my friend @sogata and @lapulga invited me to play steemit, and at that time I was motivated to join the steemit, and I'm sure steemit can give you change for me and the rest of the world.

IMG_2153.JPG



Follow Me @siwaxtoe

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @siwaxtoe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

yes thanks you very much

followed and upvoted you if you like foodrecipies please follow me

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

thanks for attention

welcome here Siwaxtoe !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

i hope ambition you achieved bro