The First Time... Always the scariest😨

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The cold shivers that run down your spine, the overwhelming feeling to run into a corner and hide, your knees wobbling, and most of all, the eyes boring holes into every part of you... One reason I always hated changing schools. When you're the new kid, you're the oddest in the bunch now finding your footing...

WIN_20171203_19_22_19_Pro.jpg
My name is Samuel Kodie (pronounced Cody). I prefer Sam though most people prefer my surname. I am Ghanaian and have my birthday on the 2nd of August. I was introduced to Steemit by @kwakumax, difficult to avoid a close friend when he's always promoting Steemit into your face and here I am.

Expression is more than just communicating or facial expressions, every movement, brush stroke, every note tells a bigger story. I find myself engulfed in a world of art. Where art is the mastery of one's gifts and talents or so I like to think 😊... Art, it conveys feelings and memories across time and space. Movies, paintings, music and cars are my favourites.
WIN_20171203_19_24_30_Pro.jpg

I am currently a student of the University of Energy and Natural Resources situated in Sunyani studying to be one of the leading minds in mechanical engineering and in my third year. It's a long road but the goal is achievable.

Just like any amazing book or movie, the synopsis or trailer, respectively, reveals too little about the book or movie. Let this be my synopsis or trailer... Hi Steemians, looking forward to meeting you, improving our lives and gaining a wealth of knowledge

Sort:  

Check out @dtube - If I would have to guess, I would say you are a guy for videos! greets

Hello man, I wish you good luck and fun at this amazing platform full of helpful and supportive people.

Enjoy your time here and I hope you will create valued content. If you find some time I ll be pleased if you visit my blog, I am pretty new here, just did introduce and two more posts. I appreciate any feedback and advice to improve my contribution.

Thanks so much, you v got mine vote man ;)

Welcome to this amazing platform. I know you are going to do great here. Let's work hard towards greater goals. It will start small but trust me, it will lead us somewhere very soon. You are definitely going to make it here.

Thanks man. Great to be here

Hello skodie, welcome to Steemit! :-)

You are welcome. Enjoy your stay

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

You are welcome bro