You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @catnet and the Cat Appreciation Token: CAT

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I have yet to encounter one of your feline fur babies and that’s regrettable but I do love the dustbunny and fully support your vision to avoid infinitesimal post Hf CATastrophes... Miss Shasthi my irl mini lioness also loves what your cooking even though it doesn’t smell fishy!

Sort:  

That's regrettable indeed! They mostly hang around #cat and #cats, but @steemeow actually prefers to seek attention under #drawings. If you don't want to wait for them to find you, you can always just go and look for them ;)

@cuddlekitten actually tells me she has begged for your attention twice already in the past, but you never responded, so I think she might have started ignoring you?! But it's never too late to win her favor back, though ;)

P.S.: Miss Shasthi, oooh what a lovely and fanciful name, give her a good cuddle for me.