Hi Steemians! I am now online, and delighted to know that TOGETHER we can achieve our dreams!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi Steemians! I am now online, and delighted to know that TOGETHER we can achieve our dreams!

I'm new to steemit and this is my first post.  I introduce myself quickly.  

My FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/iadermont/ 

My LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cyril-mathurin-99a324120/ 

My TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ccm2310   

Cyril 46 years old, I live next to Paris, I work in real estate networks in MLM (it's the best!)  

I need to have several passions to live balanced. I love life, my daughters, my family, sport, good food, travel, nutrition AND I have never stopped dreaming big while working tremendously .. 

Professionally, I have several trades: adjuster , cromalineur, editor incorpo, scanériste, chromist, retouching photos, commercial, management, production manager, company manager etc. I even filed the balance sheet of my last company 5 years ago but I am still standing and today manager of independent real estate.

All these professions have moved towards digital-digital.  

This transformation towards the digital world opened my eyes.  

We worked very well from home and earn a living. It's too good, I confirm you. 

I am also passionate about football, athletics, photography, video editing, stock exchange etc .. And since I discovered the technology of the block chain and the cryptos, I go crazy! It is very existent.  

Nice to meet you friends!  

I think the value of steem and allow the exchange, the knowledge, share our stories of lives, in all transparency, simplicity and while rewarding the Steemians who run and evolve the system.  

Our system  

Good contribution and I hope I can also help you share.  

Happy new year 2018! 

Sort:  

I've recently joined Steemit a week ago also. Welcome to the community :)

Thank you for your hospitality ! let's move together.

Welcome! I've recently joined Steemit. I will follow you and if you like my blog please do the same @zelenicic.

Welcom zelenicic. I pleasure you!

Welcome to steemit! I hope help you and that you help me 💋

Welcome to steemit to you too! help us each other! follow me.