Who am I (An introverts self introduction)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit users, my name is Justin I would say I'm excited to post for my first time, but I'd say I'm actually a little more nervous to post. I'm a pretty shy and introverted person but I seen the potential in steemit. This platform, whether its through users being able to post beautiful photography or write creative short stories, has truly given it's users a voice. It essential turns your everyday average Joe's into content creators.
If that isn't empowering I don't know what is.

It's the community that has inspired me to actually give this a try. I also don't know much about crypto currencies but why not give them a chance. Okay now about me:

Sorry for the unflattering background I only look slightly decent for 2 minutes after I shower then my looks rapidly decay

I'm 18 and an aspiring indie game developer, I've been playing games my whole life and being able to create my own would be the best creative outlet I can think of. I'm also interested in philosophy, politics, nature, science, technology, conspiracies, space, psychology, and animals. I probably missed some but that's okay :p... My posts will be centered around those topics and hopefully a few people find it interesting :) Time to vanish to a different corner of the internet, have a good day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome 2 steemit

Haello @snisken Welcome to Steemit's best platform, nice intro, i love two thumbs for your intro, i will wait and observe your progress always, good luck friend, and do not forget visit my wall i have tip for you..

Welcome to Steem @snisken I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @snisken :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome To Steemit! @snisken You have nice profile. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about "Cats". Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Hey, Justin! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you :)

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

Congratulations @snisken! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @snisken! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!