Welcome to steemit *introduce myself*

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hiii STEEMIAAN BEST REGARDS FROM @soegata TO ALL STEEMIAN



To understand others, I read. To understand myself, I wrote. And to understand the situation, I read and wrote it down.

Introduce my name @soegata usually, friends call me SOE I was born in Aceh province the Aceh State of Indonesia. I work college and help my parents

DATE OF BIRTH
aceh north of Aceh province Country of Indonesia 12-02-1995

I attended a university in Banda Aceh with mechanical engineering department

LEARN

I've been learning from what little I have to learn, I'm always interested in learning things that are a bit of a challenge.

DISCIPLINE

although I am busy with various activities I always try to discipline because the discipline is the source of success. Why is that? Because of that success is the struggle to go to success
so how do I manage my time?
so I think the problem of that time is always there depends on whether or not we want to do it.

INDEPENDENT LIFE

my own college tuition costs from the results of my hard work
on the sidelines of my college work, I always try to have a lot of time for studying my course but I was hampered by the economy, I always hope to have a company owner.
because I do not want my life is set by others about making money.


MY HOBBY


TRAVELING

I really like travel, why is that? Because with the travel we can make my mind rilexs by looking at the beautiful scenery. In this case more like traveling to the mountain, because with our traveling mountain we can see how nature teaches us how to make friends with fellow creatures of life and Mutual respect.

READING

reading, in my opinion, is an activity to broaden the horizons and by reading we can also know many things that may not teach in the place of education. In fact, I have dreamed of being a great writer and being a great teacher, I am my greatest ideas, because we can embrace those who have lost their souls to learn, and I want to embrace them to love reading. Because I believe that they are what we are teaching now that our successor.

PLAYING FOOTBALL

Playing the ball I really love the activity because it can make me physically fit, in playing the ball I also can learn about many things. My goal, in this case, is to be able to play in international level, I am now playing ball in a club in Aceh Utara its club name is FC PERSIPA PAYA, my hope in this club is to bring this club to LIGA PRIMER INDONESIA.

ABOUT STEEMIT

I do not know much about this steemit because in my area not many people know about this steemit. For my development in this steemit I need the support of all steemit friends who have more knowledge because it is very difficult to develop without the help of friends.

MY PURPOSE PLAY STEEMIT

my goal is to play steemit just to lighten my economic burden and for my regular college

just so much that I can describe myself

please GUIDANCE from my senior in steemit

THANKS YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Best Rigards @soegata





Sort:  

Hi, @soegata nice to meet you and welcome to steemit, I love reading as well I tend to have a lot of books before to keep me busy and after reading all of them I give it to my sister and my friends. =)
What kinds or genre of books do you love to read?

kind of books about good personality.
what kind of book you like best @purepinay

Loading...

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
Wish you all the best on steemit

Great introduction @soegata! Follow me @relsserd

Thank my friend

Happy Steemiting ;)

ok my friend

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300 (1).jpg

Thank for coffe my friend

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Regard
thanks

Welcome to steemit! A friend shared your post with us at @unityguild and we are pleased to meet you! Happy posting 🖖🌸

welcome brother

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

welcome my friend

Hey welcome.i really enjoyed this post. Keep it up.

Hi Soe how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

thank

You're welcome my friend, glad to connect :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


I just got some SP delegation from @abh12345, so I am going around and dropping $0.02 on a lot of people, My two cents comments. :-}
Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

ok thank my friend

Welcome to steemit

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit....

Dante is here, No Fear

DQmYiLGSGAH44QnfxDNSRHx9oiLsbiHLTUj49L1H96H4qsp.jpg

hhh. thank my friend

Welcome!

good job my friend

Welcome to steemit @soegata I think you will do very well here, your post says you like to travel as a hobby, if you could travel anywhere in the world where would you travel to first?

i will visit saudi arabia
How about you?

I would love to visit Spain! I hear it is very beautiful there.

it is a different place but the same desire
if you do not mind if you can invite me and we go around together

Welcome to Steemit!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

welcome sister

Welcome to steemit

welcome to?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markbarkley from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @soegata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome brother you have agood introduce.

welcome to

Hello @soegata Welcome to the Steemit Group, my friend! I see that you are an entrepreneur boy and with desire to get ahead and as you said:"it is very difficult to develop without the help of friends". We need to support each other!! You have a great friend here too and I hope to see your posts soon!!

ok thanks my friend

Welcome to the community @soegata

welcome to

welcome my friend

salam kenal kembali bang @soegata. tim sepakbola keren. kapan2 bisa latihan bareng.