Hi Steemers, I am Sofia and i need your help!!

steemit my name is Sofia i am fron Caracas, Venezuela, i am 21 years old, i am single, i am mother of a beautiful baby called Ignacio, who is my favorite person in the world. I enjoy steemit because represent a opportunity to generate money for my family, if you know my country (Venezuela) is in a humanitarian crisis and is difficult have a decent life in here. Minimum salary it is about 6 US $, If I do good content to steemit I can earn more money for my whole family.

I apologize for my English, I try to do best, that is all friends, if anyone can help me I appreciate a lot. I will like to post about current situation of Venezuela and about my life like a mother.

Bless you guys

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sofiaandrade!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Love your glasses.

thank you :*

And love your smile.

Welcome to steemit Sofia!

Hi, Petro currency ?

Petro suppose going to same currency than Venezuelan petroleum

Hello sofiaandrade, welcome to Steemit! :-)

thank you :*

Hey Sofia welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

thank you, i will do it