Introducing myself - Train with me! :)

Hi Steemit friends!

My name is Sofie and I live in Paris.

IMG_0736.jpg

IMG_20150509_142429359_HDR.jpg

I heard and read a lot of good things about Steemit and the Steem community. I can't wait to share with you my hobbies and lifestyle. I have a real passion for fitness and living a healthy life.

IMG_0781.jpg

I plan to post some fitness tips on how to train and live a healthy lifestyle. I will mostly be sharing my weekly workouts so that you can give it a try if you wish to.

IMG_0812.jpg

B248106E-8DB1-433B-A8AA-918A650B6FC5.jpg

F5FA5216-8094-42A0-8A49-30C16FAAC892.jpg

I'm new to Steemit and I'm learning everyday by reading existing posts. It's a bit complex to me but very promising! I hope I can contribute to Steemit by pushing more girls to jump in this social network revolution! Your support and advice to make the best of it are more than welcome!

Wish you all the best and I hope to see you soon for my first workout post! :)

Sofie

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Thank you @steemik! Happy to be here! :-)

Beautiful pictures of you and of Paris! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steem @sofietness I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow! Thank you!

Welcome to steem lovely :-)
I love meeting people that are enthusiastic about health and fitness.
love it if you could check out my bounce for good health blog!
have a great day

Thanks @jamiekensell! I'll be sharing my first fitness post soon.
Taking a look at your posts! Cheers!

Congratulations @sofietness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenue Sofie!

Thank you / Merci ;)

Great Job Sophie, looking forward to seeing your steem adventures. Just followed you:) Follow back if you enjoy travel related inspiration.

Thanks @travelmore!
Followed you as well. Portugal is probably my next travel destination. :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations!

Thanks! Happy to be here! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the warm welcome! Very much appreciated!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you!

Welcome

Thank you pettyrose! :)

Nice to meet you, @sofietness! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for welcoming me!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy it here. It is hard and can seem complex at first. Like everything it take a time and you get better and better.

:)

Thanks gavinthegreat! Indeed, it's a bit complex at first but I'm gradually grasping how Steemit works! Practice makes perfect I suppose :)

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Thank you vlone99 for the follow and upvote! Following you as well now!

welcome to steemit family @sofietness upvoted you.. follow me for any steemit related help

Hi mintmentors! Thanks for the upvote and warm welcome! Following you as well!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you trogdor!

Nice to meet you, Sofie!

Nice to meet you too Sara!
Following you! Love your Yoga posts! :)

Welcome to steemit @sofietness

You have a great body.

I hope you have a lovely time here

I want to invite you for a little party here on steemit that opens every sunday and closes on saturday . Sundayselfies shindig

Its a great way to get noticed, make some friends and get some followers. I hope you come around. Click here for more info

HERE

Thanks for welcoming me @tojukak! Cool for your party! Going to look into it! ;)

Hi Sophie Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Thanks! Let's welcome each others! :)

Hello Sofie, welcome to Steem! :-)

It's a bit complex to me but very promising!

Indeed. Make sure that you read whole Quickstart Guide and FAQ. Don't skip parts that you don't understand yet, it would make more and more sense in time :-) Good luck.

Thanks a lot @gtg! It's funny because I just finished reading the Welcome Guide and FAQ yesterday. Very good insight! I still need to fully grasp notions such as Delegated Proof of Stake and Witnesses but I feel like I learnt so much in the last few days! The brain is yet another muscle to train. :)

When I'm learning something new, I'm counting on spaced repetition to understand and remember all the information: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spaced_repetition

As you said, I'm sure it will make more sense in time! Happy to be here! Best wishes to you! :)

Well looks like you are a Steem Witness! I'm just seeing it now! ôô
Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! You look phenomenal! :) Following you now for more fitness tips! I'm currently working on losing weight and getting healthy after a kidney surgery about 8 weeks ago. I've also been posting my weekly progress to keep me motivated. Check out my posts if you get a chance :)

Thanks @jazzybells! :-)

I'll be sharing my first workout post soon. Also some fitness, health and food tips.
Awesome for your weekly progress posts! Keep up the good work! Followed you! ;)

hey, Sofie welcome to steemit,im sure u gonna love it here, anyhow i followed u and upvote you, feel free to come and check my stuff ;) see ya !

Hey @nejc1107! Followed you as well! I'm also into meditation.
Will take a look at your posts! ;)

Hey there, awesome first post. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @backyardgoonie! Love your profile quote. Very much agree with that statement!

Hi Sofie, i am following you but not to watch you train, just to watch you, you are gorgeous! :)

Hi @cryptogrind! ahah that's fine. Maybe you'll learn a thing or two in the process. And I'm always happy to get feedback to improve the quality of my posts. Yours is also welcome! Best to you! ;)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Thanks @djhay87! I'm enjoying it! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @sofietness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! looking forward to more workout post from you. Follow back @powerhouseatx for more fitness videos and blogs. Thanks!

Great Pictures. Welcome to steemit...

Nice introduction post! Looking forward to seeing more content from you :) Upvoted and following!

Thanks @habituallyhannah! Following you as well! ;)