Hi guys, new on steemit and cryptocurrencies here! Go check my presentation and ask me anything.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, here is my introduction. 


My name is Solen. I came here by accident, my boyfriend @clement talked to me about this new social network, and i found the idea very interesting.


To talk a little about me, I am actually studying bank at the university, so we can say that the Blockchain and all that is related to it will influence my working sector. 


This economic business model behind Steemit is intriguing and we can ask ourselves a lot of questions about that. What is the added value to this currency, why do people are ready to invest in something like that since a simple authority regulation could wreck it? I go a bit far but it is true that Steemit is a new phenomenon that will be talked about a lot. 


Here is my verification photo: 


I already have a first question for you, I’m currently hesitating between keep doing my master in the classical way, or go on a vocational training way to learn my job. What do you think? It is hard to make a choice…


Anyway, vacations soon for me! I’m dreaming about sun, but where will we go this summer @clement? Guys have you any travel ideas for us? (in europe) Beach, sun, party and chilling, all we want to start a new year on a fresh start.


Sort:  

well, where you from?!

I'm from France!

why not try bulgaria? nice beaches, great sand. and reserve a day for Vama Veche in Romania, awesome location too. if you guys to get here, give me a sign on slack maybe we can meet.

Oh I didn't thought about Bulgaria. Do you have some recommendations about things to see there? I'll check on the Internet. Thanks :)

golden sands, balchik, kavarna and around. lots of nice beaches, great prices, ok people. and Vama Veche for fun and drinks, really unmissable.