#Introductionyourself: What I want to be in the future?

Hey, as I told before my name is Andrew.
Today let's talk about what I want to be in the future and what I do to make it possible.

So I'm a computer's guy who want to marry with technology. I'm addicted in computers, more properly in programming and cybersecurity. So, I am a student now!

All days I spend my time studying about programming and cybersecurity for one day I can show my skills and get a job. I am thinking to start finding a job in December 2018, because I think in that time I'll be a master!

I want programming for the rest of my life, but one day i would like to have an opportunity to learn more about cybersecurity and join a real team.

I'm living here -> Photo1.

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-21 at 15.59.49.jpeg

Please if you like the post, give your support upvoting and comment. <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @someonedifferent :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

you wiil be a good programmer, good luck with your study

Thank you so much! :D

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

official welcome!