Delving Into a New Community: My Introduction.

Hello everyone!
My name is Sophia. I am from Philippine and I am a housewife and artist and I am so excited to be joining the Steemit community.

This community is good for practical people who wants to interact with other people and earn at the same time. But always remember, all steemian's involvement here is greater than Steemit itself.
28468527_1612538492198424_3367104044301185365_n.jpg
Anyway i was introduced to steemit by my cousin and I gave it a thought why not? I’ve always wanted to become a blogger but never had the chance to start. Honestly steemit is a bit confusing even if i read all the instructions many times hopefully through steemit i get to share the things I love to other people and help other people to get inspired.
27867849_1589755254476748_4128769927826522724_n.jpg
28870133_585883058429666_186102887145799680_n.jpg
27750169_544882742571587_604586696534541475_n.jpg
My goal is to join the steem community to improve knowledge and to share information. Thanks for the visit in my first post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to steemit 👏👍👌

@sophiasteem, I wish you success in your goal and joining Steemit proves to be worth taking a decision for you. I welcome you and I am honoured to be welcoming you.I am Krishnendu from India. It's nice meeting you Sophia. I have a few friends from Cebu & Manila as well and I have been able to maintain a healthy rapport with them through this community only and I think I'll gel nicely with you too as I feel I have a heavenly bond with Filipinos. All the very best for your future, Sophia.

thanks dear.

Welcome!! My name is Sofia from Argentina and I'm pretty new here too!

Hey both sofia/sophia , i’m a newbie too .
Welcome to steemit and wish u all the best ❤️

My name is not Sofia, but welcome!!

Haha yeah ! Thanks! I just saw your profile.. It's pretty interesting. Congrats. I will follow you :D

o really good. thanks for visit my post.

Hi Sohia, welcome to this amazing platform! As a logo designer you will be for sure very much appreciated by the people here..show us your works and you may also promote yourself very well.

Recently I became a proud member of this passionate group of people: the Steemit Greeters Guild.

The @greetersguild is a community that cares for newbies and helps them. We at @greetersguild genuinely want to see users learn, earn and grow.

Join us and we'll grow together! This is our discord channel.
..And prepare soon for the second round of our great contest, where you can win an upvote forever in every your post by winning @steembasicincome shares.
If you need anything, do not hesitate and contact me..enjoy and keep up the good steemin!

Hi Sophia! We can't wait to see your art!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-14th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hi Sophia!

Welcome to Steem!

I hope you find new friends and community here on the Steem Blockchain... there is so much for you to explore, but if you do need help with anything, please feel free to ask us. I've been around for a while so totally happy to help if you get stuck.

Have fun on the blockchain!

thanks dear for support me.

Welcome to Steem Community @sophiasteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks a lot.

Dear @sophiasteem, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523747613-9666202

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Love your smile hehe.