Me and my art - My first post / Mi arte y yo - Mi primer post

¡Hola a todos! este es mi primer post en Steemit así que les hablaré un poco sobre mí y mi arte. Soy Soribeth Mosquera, venezolana y tengo 20 años.
Hi everyone! This is my first post on Steemit, so I will talk a little about me and my art. I'm Soribeth Mosquera, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Venezuela.

IMG_6049.JPG

Actualmente estoy estudiando en la Academia de Florencia en New Jersey. Toda la vida me ha interesado y cautivado el arte, para ser más específica: el dibujo y la pintura; desde pequeña suelo estar dibujando todo el tiempo, no por pasatiempo sino porque es algo que realmente me gusta, disfruto y amo hacer. Creé esta cuenta en Steemit porque mi novio, @magnta, me motivó a ser parte de esta comunidad y así mismo mostrar mi arte y poder inspirar a otros a través de él. Por lo tanto, este perfil estará lleno de posts referentes al arte que he hecho y que ¡seguiré haciendo! Comencé a desarrollar mucho más mi talento en el año 2012 y como es de esperarse, la práctica constante me hizo mejorar cada vez más. Mientras más dibujaba, más aprendía, más practicaba y más mejoraba. La práctica, dedicación y amor a lo que hago es lo que me llevó a este punto... Y bueno, cómo les había comentado, esta cuenta estará llena de posts referentes al arte, así que les dejaré algunos de los dibujos que he hecho estos años en mis sketchbooks
I'm currently studying at The Florence Academy of Art in New Jersey, USA. All my life I've been interested in and captivated by art, specifically in drawing and painting; since I was a child I am drawing all the time, not because of a hobby but because is something I really like, enjoy and love to do. I decided to create this account on Steemit because my boyfriend, @magnta, motivated me to be part of this community and that way show my art and inspire people through it. Therefore, this profile will be full of posts about all the art that I've made in the past years and that I will continue making. I started to develop so much more my talent in 2012 by drawing as much as possible, and, as you might know, the constant practice made me be better each day. The practice, the dedication and the love for what I do is why I am here. So... here are some of my drawings from my sketchbooks! If you are enjoying this post and my drawings, don't forget to upvote and comment / Si te está gustando mi post y mis dibujos, no olvides darle upvote y comentar

2016.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit , here is an upvote to get you started!

Thanks!

He Soribeth! Welcome to steemit community! It's a great place to share your talents, so good luck with your art and all the upcoming posts!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@soribethart, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome. I love the sketches. Satuday June 28, 2014 is my favorite

Thank you! Glad you liked it!

Fantastic work!! We are also in NJ as well! Anyway, upvoted for a new user on the platform. Looking forward to seeing your works!

Excelente me gustó...
Acabo de publicar mi primer post igualmente...
Éxitos y saludos...

Enamorado de ti y tu arte, bienvenida a Steemit. I fall in love with you and your art, welcome toSteemit


Welcome to Steemit @soribethart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit world! have success

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

Thank you a lot!!

¡Bienvenida Amor! <3 Me gustan demasiado tus dibujos, así que espero que pronto empieces a publicarlos. ¡Te amo! y te extraño...

Graacias <3 también te amo y te extraño!

Thanks!!

your drawings are beautiful!Hope to see more from you :) I followed you!

Thanks again! I hope to post soon!

Hey girl, you are beautiful and I draw too hehe.

Hello @soribethart, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524696557-900098

Congratulations @soribethart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!