POR ALGUNA RAZÓN SIEMPRE TERMINO VIENDO PELICULAS FRIKIS / FOR ANY REASON I ALWAYS FINISH WATCHING FRIKIS FILMS.

No soy fan de ver películas, soy mas de libros, pero por alguna extraña razón siempre termino viendo cosas extrañas, cuando digo extrañas son en serio extrañas. Ese estilo caníbal, bizarro, sexual, con anarquías, matanza, el punto es que no importa que película sea, siempre es lo mismo.
Sinceramente no creo que sea algo normal, lo que me causa gracia es que muchas personas ya me han dicho que a mi me gustan las películas raras, CUANDO LA VERDAD ES QUE NO ME GUSTAN, ELLAS ME PERSIGUEN (aunque si las veos porque ya qué).

ALGUIEN ESTÁ DE MEJOR HUMOR HOY!
MUCHOS SALUDOS Y ABRAZOS ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

list_640px.jpg

I'm not a fan of watching movies, I'm more of books, but for some strange reason I always end up seeing strange things, when I say strange they're really weird. That cannibal style, bizarre, sexual, with anarchy, killing, the point is that no matter what movie it is, it is always the same.
Honestly I do not think it's something normal, what gives me grace is that many people have already told me that I like rare movies, WHEN THE TRUTH IS THAT I DO NOT LIKE, THEY PERSECUTE ME (even if I see them because already ).

SOMEONE IS BEST OF HUMOR TODAY!
MANY GREETINGS AND HUGS ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself / #introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating initial, first introduction post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

The Guide To Using Tags: The Game of Tags.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.


Welcome to Steem @soulofthoughts.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Muy buen post sigueme te invito a meterte en mi blog y veas mi contenido

vale ya me coloco a ello!

Jaja, la ultima vez que fui al cine a ver una pelicula argentina pasó de ser mala a tornarse "rara", capaz es de tu agrado, se titula "Ojala vivas tiempos interesantes"

Che, vi que pusiste 100% PowerUp.No te conviene hacerlo, en mi último post explico más o menos porqué.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicash14/consejo-no-elijan-power-up-100-nunca

Espero te sirva.

¡Saludos! :D

Gracias por el dato ya me paso por allí!