Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @spencerhanson :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Oh MAN! Costa Rica looks so beautiful :D

Congrats on quitting the man, man.

Oh, and welcome to Steemit. I hope you find this place amiable.
@shayne

It is a gorgeous place. Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @spencerhanson I have sent you a tip

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

Hello and thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @spencerhanson!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit ... nice to see you could quit your routinely job and start something completely new! :)

Welcome friend ^^
I expect good news. I introduce myself, I am informing about Korean food and culture.
If you're interested, I want you to look around!Blessed only to the future!!!!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit @spencerhanson! Great post! You're going to love it here. Keep Steeming!

Thanks! It looks like you know what you're doing. I'll follow you.

Welcome dear hope we will be good friends here

Welcome!
Good luck on the new adventure and occupation.

Thanks! I'm checking out your blog now. Looks good!