Not Another Introductory Post!!!

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm new.. I also already hate it here lol, jk. I'm gonna be posting a LOT of FOOD, TRAVEL, PODCAST, GAMES, MUSIC, INFO ABOUT CRYPTO & MORE.

Soooo How did I get here? My brother @opinizeunltd brought me here! I got into Bitcoin in 2009. Some guy sent me a link to mine it on this app on Yahoo messenger. I actually mined it on my mother E-Machine 11 years ago. After about 3 weeks of mining it, I received a notification saying "YOU'VE EARNED 1 BITCOIN".

After this happened, I messaged the guy back on Yahoo Messenger. I said "Hey What do I do with this now? He responded "Hell if know...... Keep it" At the time I was about 19 and that Bitcoin was taking up too much space on my moms computer. So guess what I had to do? You guessed it. I deleted that shit and i'm still pissed till this day!

I kind of had the same story with Netflix when they were sending CDs as well. Being where i'm from, I had no idea I could invest money in Netflix.

So anyways, I really appreciate whoever who reads this post. I'm very social, feel free to like my post or whatever! I'm here for everything!!! Guys follow me i'm following everyone back! Expect more from me!!! Happy Holidays if you're into that type of stuff lol.

FISH in the Yukatan cooked the Ancient Mayan way.

20190903_132437.jpg

ME and the Infamous DJ TOOMP(Google him) In the Studio or also known as the laboratory.

20200821_163031(1).jpg

EATING VEGAN in Colorado!!!! Fried Cauliflower, Vegan Mac n Cheese, Kale n Chickpeas

20190629_180619.jpg

ME getting ready to Podcast, Actually I wasn't but I had to figure out how to catch a good pic lol.

20201127_151700.jpg

Taking a picture of a Ruin in Cozumel and this girl seen me taking a picture and photo bombed because she wanted to be seen with the god who built it which is me lol jk.

20190902_104909.jpg

I don't even know what kind of flower this is but it looked interesting. This was also on my trip in Colorado

20190701_120901.jpg

And another picture of a vegan breakfast in COLORADO

20190701_135008.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!
Have fun on leofinance and waiting for your crypto and finance related posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok thanks, I'll have some info on a couple things sooner than later 8-D

Nice :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to Leofinance.

As others have said, this is a site about finance and crypto.

Posts about food, travel, and other such topics, unless dealing with the business/financial aspect of things, is not appropriate content for Leofinance. They certainly belong on Hive and can be posted through an interface like Peakd.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, didnt know was just tagging to the communities.

Most of my posts will be about LeoFinance though.

Very good. That will help you get upvotes and increase your chance of success on Leofinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome bro! Yea like I was saying the LeoFinance tag is for financial content specifically. Since the post (and hashtags) are stamped on the blockchain you can at least edit the post to cater more to it though.

Welcome spookdagod!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @spookdagod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wtf. You came to Colorado and had vegan food? You know we have buffalo here... they're down right tasty.. welcome to the mad house

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lmao! I only eat fish for any meat but it sounds pretty good. I actually plan on coming back to go snowboarding or skiing

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @spookdagod!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to the Hive blockchain! I absolutely love your food pics! I am drooling and would love any of those three plates right now! 😁 Hope you have fun blogging here and earning a little crypto in the process! Let us know if you have any questions, and big thanks to @jamerussell for pointing me in your direction! 😊