Hello Steemit !! Happy to start this journey with you all. I'll start with some SBD gifts for you all.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Today I joined Steemit for the second time with a new blog that I intend to develop fast and help the impassioned of sports grow along with me here.

The main purpose of this blog is to grow in Steem Power, and support its followers and most often the SBD earnings of the articles that I post here will be splitted and gave away to the followers.

Consequently, also the 100% SBD earnings of this article will be send after payout to the voters of it.

As I am one big fan of sports and I always strive to be between the best at any sport that I practice, I also started recently to play with the soccer betting and other gambling activities. To sum up I want to get the best of sports from me and from any money source, related to sports.

This is my favorite soccer team from Romania.


golazo-rivaldinho-dinamo-egala-lui-athletic.jpg

Dinamo is a professional soccer club from Romania, in the 1st league. The team was founded around 1948, and since then Dinamo is the second most prestigious soccer team from Romania, having in total 18 titles of the1st league, 13 Romanian Cups, 2 Supercups and a semifinal in the Champions League in 1983-1984. For as long as I can recall, I was their number one fan and I will never doubt about their potential.
.

Wave line Steemit-ro-steemit ends.jpg

And this is me with my favorite tom cat, my gorgeous Jack.


P8203935.JPG

Wave line Steemit-ro-steemit ends.jpg

And this is me again playing chess with one of my teachers.


P4274299dsdas.jpg

Wave line Steemit-ro-steemit ends.jpg

In the near future I will start on this blog, also a couple of Contests and Challenges, related to sports where you will have the chance to get all the SBD earnings from them, so until then make sure you to follow me to keep in touch and up vote this post to get your share of its SBD earnings.

Don't forget to up vote and follow @sportschallenge for more !

Sort:  

Great post, upvoted, resteemed and followed you! Greetings froma fellow sports supporter

Thank you a lot @sportsgeek ! I will follow you back definitely!

Cheers buddy in sports

😎Already around 0.5 SBD that will be divided between all the 15 voters. Resteeming this post would also help it to get more SBD that will be yours.😎😎😎

Update1:


Around 0.8 SBD earnings at the moment. All 0.8 SBD will be given away to the 30 voters of this article !🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Welcome to Steem @sportschallenge I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yoyoyo! Your account was recently created so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and never stop posting!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you @kromosoom ! I hope I'll have a healthy progress and help as many people as possible here.

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you.

Thank you @cranium ! I'll follow you back. I am glad you are interested into #sports and #football.

This post received a 2.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @nicolaepavelean! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thank you @dobroman ! Much appreciated.

welcome @Sportschallenge to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you very much @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit @sportschallenge, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you a lot ! Will do if it is needed.

Congratulations @sportschallenge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!