2019

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I had time that I did not sit down to write in this RRSS er because I was working on my project of clandestine dinners, honestly I'm doing well we go like the foam in the beer. The year that happened for many was positive and for others negative, from my point of view it was a 50/50 because I managed to realize short-term goals and several that were presented to me along the way but there were others that I could not because of several factors alien to my will ...

The 2018 for me is based on dismissing more friends and relatives to other borders because of what we live in Venezuela (and many know), I was also part of the university elections that took place in my home, accompany a friend to his great trip, to return to the psychologist, to see how the club of my loves lost a cup final (for true love suffers), to go to my first baby-shower (admit that little by little I am an adult) to cook with a Michelin chef.

From 2019 I do not expect much, I only hope it is from me, I am my own engine that gives direction to my life but it will be read selfish but it is the truth. The million dollar question is: When are you leaving? or I made you in such a country? This year I do not emigrate because this year I graduated in my first career (Culinary Arts) and I do not need anything to be licensed in Public Accounting ...

I only wish you all the good, beautiful and cheap for you in this year that I know will be very, very difficult ... Without anything else to say. Happy 2019 wishes you a Caribbean with French last name who likes to eat mango

GOPR0510.JPG

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 5 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Welcome to Steem srjamp! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Happy New Year ...Dear..👍
Welcome to the amazing crypto world of Blogging and Sharing. I found you through #introduceyourself tag. A tag for all newbie. I just wanted to say HELLO. and feel like home...this place is filled with amazing people and community. ...The only survival secret..Be Original!

Make sure to post only Original content and keep engaging with community to make a happy stay. Avoid any kind of Plagirism on this platform.

Patience and Persistance is the key to success here. No one gonna knighted overnight.

Other important things ...Steem is a platform of lot of opportunities. But you need to explore each of them. There are lots of dapps developed which are useful and handy for use. Also for your healthy life and stay...make use of the @actifit dapps and set your goals for daily healthy activity counts.

Wishing a happy and a pleasant stay . ...Steem on.!

Thanks & Upvoed

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android