Steem As I Go!!!

Hello, #Steemit!

I am RJ, @steem-as-you-go.

rj.jpg

A nurse by profession and a Medical Representative and Business English Trainer by experience, interacting with different types of people has become my passion. But this wasn't always the case for I'm originally a loner, which actually led me to think deep and contemplate on life. So now I can say that I have the best of both worlds - social and solitary.

I have the best of both worlds - social and solitary.

I love talking about things that connect business, science and virtually anything under the sun to what I believe are life's most important ingredients - faith, hope and love. These topics fuel my self and others with reason and motivation to thrive in life.

I love talking about...life's most important ingredients...

faith-441401__340.jpg

Just in case you're already starting to think that I'm too deep and serious, I am also a music lover, a basketball fan, and an aeronautics and space enthusiast. I am a frequent traveler and I like to try new food and have fun with friends.

20800234_10154548263170044_7591256083757022837_n.jpg

18698028_10211767397677070_360957590889736006_n.jpg

17362827_10206847117094838_5088501035237813845_n.jpg

14457412_1528848553798497_7692274185186323356_n.jpg

17021950_10206710602762065_7210993089637153773_n.jpg

24991100_1691111737585917_1373607981475514345_n.jpg

I believe #Steemit can be a perfect platform for me to share my thoughts, and experiences with the whole world. I am excited to share fun facts and insights on certain business, science, and life-related topics. I will also open interesting discussions for everyone. In short, I will steem as I go.

...a perfect platform...

A ton of thanks to @stewart-suarez for introducing me to this dynamic community. I will be a part of #steemunity, a group of dedicated individuals united at creating a positive impact on the community through helpful activities. Special thanks to @bobiecayao as well for sharing #Steemit to us in the group.

groupiess.jpg

#Steemit indeed deserves to be shared to those who aren't enjoying it yet. All of us have different great talents and thoughts to share. So let's do it at Steemit!

See you around!!!

nature-2531761_960_720.jpg

Heartfelt Gratitude...

A heartfelt gratitude to the countless individuals and to my fellow steemians who will be part of my journey as I explore this fast-growing community.

Thank you for the following leaders @antonette, @iwrite, @purpledaisy57

I would like to thank these great people who are behind this enormous opportunity of knowing more about #steemit and live its benefits. We recognize them as our mother team, for they are the reason why #SteemUnity was born. Their teaching helps us to take the responsibility of dominating the entire city and share the opportunity with #steemit.

Also, special thanks to these inspiring individuals namely @surpassinggoogle and @jassennessaj which serve as motivators, teachers, future molder, and most especially as great mentors.

#steemunity

footer - rj.jpg

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado

Looking forward to seeing more individuals joining our movement.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

I appreciate it, @lytieulong! See you around!

Hello welcome to steem 😀

Thank you so much, @tokenman! I'm starting to feel the #Steemit hospitality now.

Welcome! :D

Thank you, @piach! See you around.


Welcome to Steemit @steem-as-you-go!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if your interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you so much, @bycoleman!

I will check Thoughts for the day out. Thanks for sharing.

See you around!

Thank you Brother!

welcome to steemit world, we glad to have you as part of #steemunityph, keep going and keep writing good quality post.

Thank you for sharing this one, @bobiecayao! Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit. Keep on steeming comnect to people around they might as well help you realize your goal here. @surpasinggoogle is very supportive really and he helps a lot. Keep on...folowing you all the way

I appreciate your support and your helpful advice, @baby07! See you around. Have a great day ahead!

Love it: The steem-as-you-go movement :) !

Hi brother

Hello there, @odijs! See you around!

Welcome to Steemit @steem-as-you-go!

Thank you so much, @loraine! Have a great day in there!

welcome to the community, I am also a nurse by profession now self employed and blogger :)

That's wonderful! I'm glad #steemit blogging works well with you, @purpledaisy57. Thanks for the warm welcome. See you around!

Welcome on board, definitely there will a lot of fun along the way. Particularly, since you already have a lot of acquaintance in this fascinating world. Just love who you are, believe in yourself then hope will always there to take you to your success here. Happy sharing time.

That's encouraging. Thank you so much for that, @rencong! I will heed your advice. Have a good one!

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thanks, @nathan290595! I will. See you around. Have a good one!

welcome to steemit @steem-as-you-go!
HAve fun writing and Enjoy!

Thank you so much, @lapaer06! I will. See you around!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thanks, @lopezdacruz! Indeed, that's what's exciting about this. See you around.

nice intro bro. encouraging stuff.
thank you steemit.

Hello welcome to steemit kabayan

Welcome to Steemit RJ😊

Congratulations! You are featured in our newbies post.

Welcome to steemit!


Check out our @steemph hubs and initiatives: