Hello Steemit!! My First Post! I Come Bearing Gifts! ✌

Hello My Fellow Steemit Users!

My friends were showing me how Steemit works and I immediately fell in love with the platform!

206672_192508804119126_7727178_n.jpg

So I rushed home to make an account as quick as I could! 😄 😄

As you can see from my picture, I enjoy photography, although I'm not very good haha. 😋

I'm also a programmer, which can be pretty fun; less so when you have deadlines to meet and no coffee. 😭

54ss55ix0vwy.jpg

When my friends were showing me this platform I really loved the spirit of giving that permeates this community!

So, since I'm a developer, I wanted to get to work on a platform that will help me give back to the community! ❤

My initial thought was to build a bot that would take the earnings from a post, and distribute amongst all who voted for the post, does this seem like something you guys would be interested in?

Once I finish with that, I'd love to check out building more complex apps like a dTube or dSound, both of which look absolutely amazing!

Anyway, let me know what you guys think! And I can't wait to dive head first into the wonderful Steemit community!! 😜


steemit-4u.png

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Welcome to Steem @steemforyou I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! @steemforyou I sent you a token! Kindly check your wallet to see it!

Hi, @Steemforyou, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Great idea about the bot, looking forward to seeing what you come up with! 👍

welcome friend! I hope there are more awesome programming memes in your future posts!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hahaha, loved that meme bro!! As a developer as well, I can totally relate!

Welcome! The Steemit community is indeed very giving - you're going to fir right in! 😃

Nice to meet you, @steemforyou! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit photographer and coder! I am also new to the platform. There are some brilliant people in here, enjoy, happy Steeming! A welcome to the tribe upvote for you.

Nice to meet you, @steemforyou! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey @steemforyou, welcome to the community! Good post, looking forward to more. Keep Steeming!

A new Steemian :-) hello @steemforyou I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome.gif

I am following you

Interesting read! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to give you my welcome. This post deserves an upvote and rock on!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @steemforyou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!