Hello Steemit! My introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Me pic1.jpg

Hello Steemit!

I wanted to start by introducing myself as I start posting in this new platform (new for me at least).

And also give a thanks and shout out to @emelyeucebio for introducing me to this platform and convincing me to take part in this great community.

I am a Real Estate Agent in Miami, Florida and also a Trader and Investor.

My investments at the moment are in Real Estate and Equities and now Cryptocurrencies. (but I've traded Forex,Futures, Stocks, Options, ETF's and after much hesitation and resistance initially, I have finally given in the the Cryptocurrency markets).

I found Steemit and have been amazed at the great platform that has been created due to the block-chain technology finally being used in a way previously unimagined by anyone. (Except maybe Satoshi).

I plan to post about the newest Crypto's that I believe have investment potential in the future (Steem being one of them for sure.)

So far I must say I Love the vibe in this community and love all the great posts I've ran into so far.

I hope I can bring as much value to this community as it has brought for me.

A big Hello to everyone and hope you all have great weekend.

Sort:  

always looking for some crypto tips.

Looking forward what you have in store for us.

Welcome

Sounds Good! Thank you for the welcome

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!:) AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

Thank you for the kind words!

Your welcome ;)

Welcome to Steem @steep7 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and some photography follow me :)
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler
Trying to grow my new blog every bit helps,
Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemitt @steep7

Thank you sandya!

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you for the welcoming!

Good info. welcome to Steem & thanks for posting - Upvoted & Following!

Thank you much appreciated!

Welcome colleague, we read, although I write in Spanish.

Thank you colleague, Yo leo en español.

Welcome to Steemit )

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

Thank you for the welcome

My pleasure. Feel free to leave me some feedback. I'm always learning from others 😀

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy the ride!!

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome @steep7 looking forward for what u can share to us, following u :)

Welcome! I've followed you please follow back x

Congratulations @steep7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome !! I was in Real Estate for 15 years in South Africa - must be fun to work in Miami

Haha it definitively is. Must also be fun in South Africa

Uh no - not really!! - lots of hard work and not too much fun - but I persevered

Welcome! Good luck :)

Thank you!

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

I Appreciate the welcome

You are welcome

Welcome to steemit buddy. I hope you'll enjoy, new to this myself but loving it so far

Same here and thank you for the welcome

Welcome to steemit!! You'll enjoy it . Good luck

welcome , looking forward to stay tuned for the posts. followed

Congratulations @steep7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steep7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!