introducing my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi I’m Stefano Adrian I’m 23 years old, I have created this profile to share all my experiences with photos and short stories about everything I do in sports and when I’m traveling around the country, I’m a big fan from extreme sports, climbing ,mixed martial arts , soccer, taekwondo,karate , hapkido and so on .I’m a student of foreign trade and I although im a graduate in modern languages. I live in Venezuela specifically in Miranda state. My daily routine is study train and see to improve in what I do and you may as what I do for a living , I practice sports for the scholarships they give me .. I hope you like my photos as well as the stories of my trips or sports activities.
Here are some photos of what I do
.
.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

thanks dude

Bienvenido Stefano, un saludo desde Falcón. Le dejo mi voto y le sigo para apoyarnos en esta comunidad

gracias viejo espero apoyar a mas compañeros en la comunidad.

Welcome Stefano! Good luck in all your endeavors .

thanks Mr.

Well come to steemit @stefano470

I've been training martial arts for a long time,currently train at the UFC gym here in Los Angeles.I will probably upload some training videos later! Welcome on Steemit!

hi, that is nice i will upload some photos of the training too.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

hi, thanks .

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want!