You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I quit my job, moved to an island and joined Steemit.

Very excited to see you join Steemit! Thai food is BEYONDDD my favorite food and I cannot wait to visit there one day. I am much looking forward to your future posts of your adventures as well as maybe, just maybe, some killer thai recipes!!!
Welcome to Steemit and I will be looking forward to your next posts!
-Steven Pomilia

Sort:  

Than you so much for the support @stevenpomilia and I'll be sure to bring you lots of adventures! Cooking is not one of my strong suits however if you're looking for killer recipes check out @mayasiam. Best Thai cook I know and she has a lot of great recipes for you to try at home.

I'm already following her and I cannot wait to make some/a majority of her recipes at home!!! CANT WAIT! I could go for it right now as we speak...no other culture's food hits my taste buds...I would love to come visit Phuket some day.