This is my first "6am weigh in are you for reals" selfie ft

This is my first "6am weigh in are you for reals" selfie ft. my super cute pjs do you guys like? ☺️💕 It's my first full day on the unit so I get to see how things goes down here. I'm getting upped to a bigger meal plan where I'm going to have X2 ice creams with my dinner 😱🍦because custard yeah nah....and the thought of jelly gives me shivers 😂 lets see if I can do it 💪🏻 OMG I found out that they accidentally gave me an side serve of potatoes ASWELL as pasta for dinner last night 🍝when I didn't need to have it!!!!!!! My dietician apologised and I'm not angry at her but all I can picture are those extra spuds rolling around in my stomach....😪 it's hard enough to suddenly reintroduce carbs and dairy into my diet and to find out I ate more than I needed to I feel absolutely revolting 😩 I did some "calm colouring" which managed to put my mind off it 🖌🎨 on a good note I found out they have Foxtel so I'll be able to keep up with Game of Thrones!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to the community!

Good luck, not quite sure what is happening here, but you want to pick up weight?

Look who's here ^^ Storyofsera, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome dear

Hey! you can do it, stay strong :)
I hope that you're House Lannister!! :D
Followed and Upvoted!

Welcome to steemit @storyofsera. You lost me at ice cream. I want ice cream now. Haha. Enjoy your stay.

welcome to steemit @storyofsera
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)